not good... steady suddenly dead!

The Rat Shack Forum

Help Support The Rat Shack Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

sarunia

okay, everyone, i know that i'm here with a lot of questions, butttt i'm new to owning rats, so i really appreciate all of your help!
okay. where to begin?