Hi from Vermont :)

The Rat Shack Forum

Help Support The Rat Shack Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

ratluvr37

Hi all,
My name is Scott and I'm new to rats and to this forum. I'm currently adopting two females and one neutered male rattie through Mainely Rat Rescue, a wonderful organization that is centered in Maine, but has foster homes for rescued rats all throughout the New England area. There's a story to how I came to be adopting my new precious girls and adorable boy.