Do I keep the new rat or not?

The Rat Shack Forum

Help Support The Rat Shack Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Mrs Jumbo

Hi, I’m a relative newbie to owning rats so hoping you can help. Sorry for the long question, but probably best to give you the whole story.